This annual award wouldn’t exist without the dedication of the team of the SCBY Team.


Angela Foster - Children & Young Person’s Librarian

Deb Branson - Branch Librarian (Fairfield and Norton Libraries)

Nichola Davey - Branch Librarian (Billingham and Roseworth Libraries)

Lucie Lightfoot - Branch Librarian (Stockton Central Library)

Ivan Limon - Branch Librarian (Thornaby Central and Thornaby Library, Gilmour Street)

Heather Pybus - Senior Library & Information Assistant (Norton Library)